Chapter Board

IMA Palm Beach Chapter #304

President: Chuck Schneider, CMA   561-267-3155  cbbschneider@yahoo.com

Secretary and Treasurer: William C. Cray, CMA  561-204-4305   bcray@amcbuild.com

V.P. Administration: Lisa G. Moore, CMA  561-624-5888   lmoore@cra.email

V.P. Communications; Kathleen O. Rowland, CMA, CPA  561-575-6352  kathyoshea@bellsouth.net

V.P Membership: Terry Anderson  407-760-0468  tanderson1919@gmail.com

V.P Professional Education: Allen Yessman, CMA, CPA  561-496-1600  yessman@nova.edu

Website Director: Michael S. Tarter, CBM  561-863-6750   mtarter@cassidyac.com

Directors:

Steve Donihee, CMA (Canada), CGA  757- 328-1100  sjdestimating@gmail.com

Michelle Meehan, CMA 610- 331-6019  mmeehan052@gmail.com

Gregory F. Pashke, CMA, CBA, CMC, CFM, MBA, CPA 772-528-3871  GPashke@PashkeConsulting.com